Kumajirou's Loft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Kumajirou's Loft

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Stripes Of Ebony

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Poland

Poland

PP : 45606

Stripes Of Ebony Empty
PostSubject: Stripes Of Ebony   Stripes Of Ebony Icon_minitimeSat Dec 10, 2011 7:28 pm

A fan fic I'm writing... It may have some errors as I'm not good at typing on an I-Pod ^^;

Prologue(England's point of view)

England's story

Once again, when I went down to my cupboard to get some tea, there was none left. "I'm pretty sure I had some yesterday!" I looked everywhere, but failed to find even a single tea bag. "I guess I'll have to go buy some more," I sighed loudly, got my jacket on, and drove to the store.

I quickly located my favorite tea in the usual section and lined up to purchase it. As I stood in line, I heard the usual, slow, boring conversation. But what really perked my interest was a conversation I heard a couple of French men saying:

"...heard there's a skirmish..."
"...at Buckingham Palace, right?"
"...pretty big one too..."

"Trouble at the palace?" I said quietly to myself, "maybe I can check it out on my way home." As I turned back to the line in front of me, I didn't catch the two grins on the French behind me. I placed my items on the conveyor belt, and took out my money to pay the cashier. After that, I went to my car and put the grocery bag in the trunk and drove to Buckingham Palace.

I arrived at the front, and started walking towards it when suddenly groups of dark shapes leaped out at me from the bushes, and pinned me to the ground. "Hey - !" I tried to say more, but one of the people put a gag in my mouth, and I nearly choked on it. The others tied my wrists, and carried me roughly into a car. What just happened?!